Shin Jin-seo’s first 20 wins in a single season in the Baduk League… 6th multi-winner

Kixx joined the Go League postseason as the last train.

In the final match of the 2022-23 KB Kookmin Bank Baduk League regular league (Nanga League Round 10, 3 matches) held on the 19th at the Korea Origin Go TV Studio in Seongdong-gu, Seoul, Kixx defeated Korea Price Information 4-0.

Kicks, who had to win at least 3 wins in the final game to advance to the postseason, won all the players in the order of Shin Jin-seo 9p, Baek Hyeon-woo 5p, Park Jin-sol 9p, and Park Jae-geun 6p. In the first half, he returned the debt he lost 0-4 to Korea Price Information Service.

Kicks, who won 3 points, recorded a final score of 25 points and tied Posco Future M in points, but took a lead in team wins and stepped on the postseason stage in 3rd place. In the semi-playoff, they will face Celltrion on June 1st.

Although they lost the final game, Korea Price Information confirmed their advance to the playoffs by ranking first in the Nanga League. Head coach Park Sang-sang, who took the helm of Korea Price Information for the first time this season, achieved the result of putting the lowest-ranked team in the first place early last season.

Shin Jin-seo, 9-dan, ranked first in the world rankings (Go Ratings), recorded 20 wins for the first time in a single season in the Go League. Shin Jin-seo, 9th dan, who took the back, continued to push Kang Dong-yoon, 9th dan, as if to take revenge for the two defeats he suffered this year, and achieved a 100 victory in 206 moves.

Shin Jin-seo, 9th Dan, who finished the regular season with 20 wins and 2 losses, rose to first place with the most individual wins, widening the gap with the 2nd place group by 4 wins. Shin Jin-seo, 9th Dan, won the most wins in the Go League for the second year in a row and for the sixth time in total.

The 2022-23 KB Kookmin Bank Baduk League, which opened on December 28 last year with 12 teams, the most ever, will finish the regular league and enter the postseason.토토사이트

While the two major leagues (Nanga League and Sudam League) were held for the first time in the Baduk League, the teams that advanced to the postseason were Korea Price Information, Celltrion, Kicks (above Nanga League), Cheonnok Jeonggwan Jang, Suryeohan Hapcheon, and Ulsan Korea Zinc (above Sudam League). . These 6 teams will begin their schedule for the championship cup, starting with the semi-playoffs between Suryeohan Hapcheon and Ulsan Korea Zinc, which will be held on the 25th.

In the postseason, each league goes through semi-playoffs and playoffs, and then the top teams in both leagues decide the winner through a championship match. In the semi-playoff, the third-place team has a handicap that discloses the order of the first game 1-5 in advance. Team prize money is 250 million won for the championship and 100 million won for the runner-up.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts